Commercial Lines

  Brendan J. Quinn, President    Commercial Lines Sales    Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 246    Email:   bquinn@sumnerandsumner.com

Brendan J. Quinn, President

Commercial Lines Sales

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 246

Email: bquinn@sumnerandsumner.com

  Victor L. Ebersole, Jr., Vice President    Commercial Lines Sales    Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 236    Email:   vebersole@sumnerandsumner.com

Victor L. Ebersole, Jr., Vice President

Commercial Lines Sales

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 236

Email: vebersole@sumnerandsumner.com

  Walter E. Crosby, CPCU, Vice President    Commercial Lines Sales    Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 226    Email:   wcrosby@sumnerandsumner.com

Walter E. Crosby, CPCU, Vice President

Commercial Lines Sales

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 226

Email: wcrosby@sumnerandsumner.com

  Melissa Quinn, AAI    Commercial Lines Account Manager    Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 230    Email:  mquinn@sumnerandsumner.com

Melissa Quinn, AAI

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 230

Email: mquinn@sumnerandsumner.com

  Meaghan Kennedy, ACSR    Commercial Lines Account Manager    Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 224    Email:  mkennedy@sumnerandsumner.com

Meaghan Kennedy, ACSR

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 224

Email: mkennedy@sumnerandsumner.com

  Matthew Thornberg    Commercial Lines Account Manager    Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 237    Email:  mthornberg@sumnerandsumner.com

Matthew Thornberg

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 237

Email: mthornberg@sumnerandsumner.com

 

Personal Lines

  Julie Landon-Stewart    Personal Lines Sales    Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 242    Email:   jlstewart@sumnerandsumner.com

Julie Landon-Stewart

Personal Lines Sales

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 242

Email: jlstewart@sumnerandsumner.com

  Brittany West    Personal Lines Account Manager    Phone: (860) 423-7733    Email:   bwest@sumnerandsumner.com

Brittany West

Personal Lines Account Manager

Phone: (860) 423-7733

Email: bwest@sumnerandsumner.com

  Sue Cyr    Personal Lines Account Manager    Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 225    Email:  scyr@sumnerandsumner.com

Sue Cyr

Personal Lines Account Manager

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 225

Email: scyr@sumnerandsumner.com

 

Health-Benefits

  Matthew Thornberg    Health/Employee Benefits Sales/Account Manager    Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 237    Email:  mthornberg@sumnerandsumner.com

Matthew Thornberg

Health/Employee Benefits Sales/Account Manager

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 237

Email: mthornberg@sumnerandsumner.com

 

Reception

  Helen Rice    Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 0    Email:  hrice@sumnerandsumner.com

Helen Rice

Phone: (860) 423-7733, ext. 0

Email: hrice@sumnerandsumner.com