Staff Contacts

120991060

personal lines

julie Julie

Sales
Julie Landon-Stewart, ext. 242,
jlstewart@sumnerandsumner.com

sue Sue

Account Manager
Sue Cyr, ext. 225,
scyr@sumnerandsumner.com

meaghan Meaghan

Account Manager
Meaghan Kennedy, ext. 224,
mkennedy@sumnerandsumner.com

medical/employee benefits

Matthew

Account Manager
Matthew Thornberg, ext. 237,
mthornberg@sumnerandsumner.com

life financial/planning

edward Edward

Sales
Edward J. Mazur, CLU, ChFC, ext. 237,
emazur@sumnerandsumner.com

commercial lines

brendon Brendan

President
Brendan J. Quinn, ext. 246,
bquinn@sumnerandsumner.com

victor Victor

Vice President, Sales
Victor L. Ebersole, Jr., ext.236,
vebersole@sumnerandsumner.com

walter Walter

Vice President, Sales
Walter Crosby, CPCU, ext. 226,
wcrosby@sumnerandsumner.com

melissa Melissa

Account Manager/Bookkeeper
Melissa Quinn, ext. 230,
mquinn@sumnerandsumner.com

reception

Ashlee

Quality Manager/Reception
Ashlee Paradis, ext. 0,
aparadis@sumnerandsumner.com